## 2016-2017 Employee Salary/Benefits

## **Annual Committee Report**

Committee Name: Employee Salary and Benefits Committee

Chairperson: Haven David

List of members: Bettye Hutchins, Jason Scheller, Mike Ruhl, Kimberly Perkins, Jana Bohannon,

Debbie Alexander, Margaret Tubbs, Jacqueline Bone, and Crystal Wells

Dates of meetings: October 28, 2016; March 3, 2017

Accomplishments: Reviewed one new potential benefit offering and declined to add.

Recommendations: More than a 1.5% salary increase for 17-18.

Membership suggestions: Fill vacant faculty and professional staff member positions.

Attachment of agendas and minutes, including attendance (if not posted on website) Posted on website.

Submitted by: Haven David

Date submitted: 9/22/17